2 postes à pourvoir immédiatement

The strength and agility that characterises our company shines through in our corporate structure, operating procedures and particularly in the determination, potential and versatility seen in our teams.

For us, human capital forms the cornerstone of the company in line with its needs, in such a way that each and every employee can reach their full potential by growing, finding their own motivation and responses to their aspirations.

We encourage and develop all of the talent and aptitudes of our employees through training, continuous improvement and by drawing on effective work tools within a suitable management structure.

This management of professionals and personalities also translates into the genuine protection of employees, and a warm, friendly work environment.

Our human resource approach enhances employee satisfaction and the gaining of their loyalty, guaranteeing them growth opportunities, genuine quality of life in the workplace and a clearer view of their future at the company.

The desire to provide each and every employee with opportunities is a strong refrain in our ethos. We draw as much on vertical promotion as cross-sector growth, to encourage transitioning into new fields, while it is always possible to forge links between the various positions.

With innovation our driving force, we thrive on surrounding ourselves with skills contributing new expertise and fresh ideas.

If you love challenges, teamwork and are agile and bold, join our team.

Send your application to recrutement@sewosy.com

C’est dans notre organisation, dans notre mode de fonctionnement, mais surtout dans la détermination, le potentiel et la pluralité de nos équipes que résident la force et l’agilité qui nous caractérisent.

Pour nous, le capital humain est placé au cœur de l’entreprise, adapté à ses besoins, de sorte que chacun puisse s’épanouir en progressant, trouver ses propres motivations et des réponses à ses aspirations.

Nous encourageons et développons tous les talents, toutes les aptitudes, par des formations, par l’amélioration continue, par des outils de travail performants et un management adéquat.

Cette gestion des parcours professionnels et des personnalités se traduit aussi par une protection efficace des salariés, une ambiance conviviale et chaleureuse.

Notre vision des ressources humaines contribue à la satisfaction et à la fidélisation de nos collaborateurs en leur assurant des perspectives d’évolution, une réelle qualité de vie au travail et une meilleure visibilité de leur futur au sein de la société.

La volonté de donner sa chance à chacun s’inscrit véritablement dans nos codes. Nous appuyons autant la promotion verticale que l’évolution transversale pour favoriser la mobilité vers différents métiers, lorsque des passerelles entre les postes sont possibles.

L’innovation étant notre moteur, nous aimons nous entourer de compétences porteuses d’expertises nouvelles et d’idées originales.

Vous aimez les challenges, le travail collaboratif, vous êtes agile, audacieux, engagez-vous à nos côtés.

Faites-nous parvenir votre candidature à recrutement@sewosy.com